Home » Sports » বঙ্গবন্ধু বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচী-পয়েন্ট-BPL2019-20
বঙ্গবন্ধু বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচী-পয়েন্ট-BPL2019-20 Apk

বঙ্গবন্ধু বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচী-পয়েন্ট-BPL2019-20 23.0.0 APKs

  • Version: 23.0.0
  • File size: 3.61MB
  • Requires: Android 4.1+
  • Package Name: com.torikbd.bpl_2019_20
  • Developer: Ma Babar Doya Soft
  • Updated: December 15, 2019
  • Price: Free
  • Rate 4.40 stars – based on 307 reviews
The description of Digital World বঙ্গবন্ধু বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচী-পয়েন্ট-BPL2019-20

We provide বঙ্গবন্ধু বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচী-পয়েন্ট-BPL2019-20 23.0.0 APKs file for Android 4.1+ and up. বঙ্গবন্ধু বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচী-পয়েন্ট-BPL2019-20 is a free Sports app. It's easy to download and install to your mobile phone.
Please be aware that ApkPlz only share the original and free pure apk installer for বঙ্গবন্ধু বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচী-পয়েন্ট-BPL2019-20 23.0.0 APKs without any modifications.

The average rating is 4.40 out of 5 stars on playstore. If you want to know more about বঙ্গবন্ধু বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচী-পয়েন্ট-BPL2019-20 then you may visit Ma Babar Doya Soft support center for more information

All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only. If any apk download infringes your copyright, please contact us. বঙ্গবন্ধু বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচী-পয়েন্ট-BPL2019-20 is the property and trademark from the developer Ma Babar Doya Soft.

বাংলাদেশ প্রিমিয়ার লিগ টি-টোয়েন্টির সপ্তম সংস্করণটি চলতি বছরের ২ ডিসেম্বর শুরু হওয়ার কথা বিবেচনা করা হচ্ছে।

বিপিএল গভর্নিং কাউন্সিল শনিবার একটি ইমেলের মাধ্যমে তারিখের সাতটি ফ্র্যাঞ্চাইজিকে জানিয়েছে, এবং তাদেরকে টুর্নামেন্টের আসন্ন সংস্করণের জন্য প্রস্তুত থাকতে বলেছে।

৩৮ দিনের দীর্ঘ টুর্নামেন্টের ফাইনালটি হবে আগামী বছরের ১১ জানুয়ারি।

তবে, বিপিএল জিসি ফ্র্যাঞ্চাইজিগুলির চুক্তি পুনর্নবীকরণের জন্য কাজ করবে।

-ঢাকা ডায়নামাইটস,
-চট্টগ্রাম ভাইকিংস,
-কুমিল্লা ভিক্টোরিয়ান্স -
-রংপুর রাইডার্সের সাথে চার বছরের ফ্র্যাঞ্চাইজি চুক্তি,
-খুলনা টাইটান্স এবং
-রাজশাহী কিংসের সাথে তিন বছরের চুক্তি এবং
-সিলেট সিক্সার্সের সাথে দুই বছরের চুক্তিটি টুর্নামেন্টের শেষ সংস্করণের পরে মেয়াদ শেষ হয়ে গেছে।

বোঝা যাচ্ছে যে বিপিএল জিসি শিগগিরই এই বিষয়ে একটি সভার জন্য বসবে, এবং বেশিরভাগ ফ্র্যাঞ্চাইজিগুলি বর্ধনের পক্ষে।

সাতটি ফ্র্যাঞ্চাইজি তাদের দু'জন খসড়া ক্রিকেটারকে স্বাক্ষর করতে এবং আসন্ন মৌসুমে তাদের পুনর্বিবেচনার পরিকল্পনা নিয়ে ইতিমধ্যে পদক্ষেপ নিয়েছে।

The seventh edition of the Bangladesh Premier League T20 is being strongly considered to start on December 5 this year.

The BPL governing council through an email Saturday informed the seven franchises of the dates, and have asked them to prepare for the upcoming edition of the tournament.

The 38-day long tournament will have its final on January 11 next year.

BPL T20 2019 has been scheduled for December, moving forward Bangladesh’s scheduled tour of Sri Lanka.

The Tigers are slated to travel to the island nation in July for a three-match ODI series, which however, is in dilemma over the security situation in Sri Lanka.

However, before anything, the BPL GC will work on renewal of the franchises’ contracts.

BCB’s four-year franchise deal with Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Comilla Victorians and Rangpur Riders, three-year contract with Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings and a two-year deal with Sylhet Sixers expired following the last edition of the tournament.

It is understood that the BPL GC will soon sit for a meeting over the subject, and that most of the franchises are in favor of an extension.

The seven franchises are already on the move in signing their two out-of-draft cricketers, and planning on their retentions for the upcoming season.
বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচি
বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ দল ও খেলোয়ার
বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ প্লেয়ার
বিপিএল ২০১৯-২
বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ সময়সূচি
বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০
বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ খেলোয়ার
বিপিএল ২০১৯-২০ প্লেয়ার
বিপিএল ২০
বিপিএল ২০১৯ সময়সূচি
বি পিএল সময়সূচি
২০১৯-২০ বিপিএল

Bpl 2019-2020
Bpl 2020
Bpl 2019-2020 schedule
Bpl schedule 2019
Bpl player list
BPL 2019-20
BPL 2019-20
BPL 2019-20

Show More